White Oak and Ridge

from by The Wandering Bufaleros



from The Wandering Bufaleros, released December 27, 2014
Written by : Dwight Taylor Lee

Performed by:
Dwight Taylor Lee : Acoustic, bgvs
Michael Lisenbe : Drums, Perc, bgvs
Chris Goodwin : Bass
Tom Lynch : Vox
Russ Willis : Lap Steel
Matt Kid : Electric Gtr
David Lascoe : Piano, bgvs



all rights reserved


The Wandering Bufaleros Houston, Texas

As if the Highwaymen put a baby in the belly of The Traveling Wilburys and that thing went and had a pint with The Band.

contact / help

Contact The Wandering Bufaleros

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code