from The Wandering Bufaleros, released December 27, 2014
Written by : Brandon Elam

Performed by :
Asli Omar : Vox
Michael Lisenbe : Drums, Perc
Brent Nettles : Bass
Kris Noland : Perc
Russ Willis : Lap Steel
Rich Talbot : Electric Gtr
Dwight Taylor Lee : Acoustic
David Lascoe : Keys, Piano
Matt Serice : Trumpet
Eric Bustamante : Sax



all rights reserved


The Wandering Bufaleros Houston, Texas

As if the Highwaymen put a baby in the belly of The Traveling Wilburys and that thing went and had a pint with The Band.

contact / help

Contact The Wandering Bufaleros

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code