from The Wandering Bufaleros, released December 27, 2014
Written by : Michael Lisenbe

Performed by :
Michael Lisenbe : Drums, Perc, Bgvs
Dwight Taylor Lee : Bgvs
Russ Willis : Acoustic Gtr
Jack Gordon : Bass
David Lascoe : Piano
Rich Talbot : Electric Gtr
Tyagaraja : Vox



all rights reserved


The Wandering Bufaleros Houston, Texas

As if the Highwaymen put a baby in the belly of The Traveling Wilburys and that thing went and had a pint with The Band.

contact / help

Contact The Wandering Bufaleros

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code