from The Wandering Bufaleros, released December 27, 2014
Written by : David Lascoe

Performed by:
David Lascoe : Vox, Acoustic, Keys
Chris Goodwin : Bass
Michael Lisenbe : Drums, Bgvs, Perc
Dwight Taylor Lee : Perc, Bgvs
Kris Noland : Perc
Russ Willis : Electric Gtr
Matt Kid : Slide Gtr
Rich Talbot : Bgvs
Joon : Dog Bark



all rights reserved


The Wandering Bufaleros Houston, Texas

As if the Highwaymen put a baby in the belly of The Traveling Wilburys and that thing went and had a pint with The Band.

contact / help

Contact The Wandering Bufaleros

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code