from The Wandering Bufaleros, released December 27, 2014
Written by: Dwight Taylor Lee, David Lascoe, Brent Nettles

Performed by:
Michael Lisenbe : Drums, Perc, BGVs
Brent Nettles : Bass, Vox
Rich Talbot : Electric Gtr
David Lascoe : Keys, Piano, Vox
Dwight Taylor Lee : Acoustic, Vox
Russ Willis : Lap Steel



all rights reserved


The Wandering Bufaleros Houston, Texas

As if the Highwaymen put a baby in the belly of The Traveling Wilburys and that thing went and had a pint with The Band.

contact / help

Contact The Wandering Bufaleros

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code