from The Wandering Bufaleros, released December 27, 2014
Written by : Rich Talbot

Performed by :
Rich Talbot : Vox, Electric Gtr
Michael Lisenbe : Drums, Perc, Bgvs
Jacob Lisenbe : Bass
Dwight Taylor Lee : Acoustic, Bgvs
David Lascoe : Piano, Bgvs
Russ Willis : Electric Gtr



all rights reserved


The Wandering Bufaleros Houston, Texas

As if the Highwaymen put a baby in the belly of The Traveling Wilburys and that thing went and had a pint with The Band.

contact / help

Contact The Wandering Bufaleros

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code