from The Wandering Bufaleros, released December 27, 2014
Written by : Dwight Taylor Lee

Performed by:
Dwight Taylor Lee : Vox, Acoustic, Perc
Michael Lisenbe : Perc, Bgvs
Rich Talbot : Electric Gtr
Jacob Lisenbe : Bass
Russ Willis : Lap Steel
David Lascoe : Piano, Bgvs



all rights reserved


The Wandering Bufaleros Houston, Texas

As if the Highwaymen put a baby in the belly of The Traveling Wilburys and that thing went and had a pint with The Band.

contact / help

Contact The Wandering Bufaleros

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code