Jackie moved to Texas

from by The Wandering Bufaleros



from The Wandering Bufaleros, released December 27, 2014
Written by: Dwight Taylor Lee

Performed by:
Dwight Taylor Lee : Acoustic, bgvs
David Lascoe : Vox, Keys
Brent Nettles : Bass
Michael Lisenbe : Drums, perc
Matt Kid : Electric Gtr
Russ Willis : Lap Steel
Rich Talbot : bgvs



all rights reserved


The Wandering Bufaleros Houston, Texas

As if the Highwaymen put a baby in the belly of The Traveling Wilburys and that thing went and had a pint with The Band.

contact / help

Contact The Wandering Bufaleros

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code