from The Wandering Bufaleros, released December 27, 2014
Written by: David Lascoe

Performed by:
David Lascoe : Acoustic
Bryant Talley : Drums
Jack Gordon : Bass
Jeremy Nuncio : Keys
Michael Lisenbe : Perc
Whitney Mower : Vox
Ben Westley : Vox
Matt Kid : Electric Gtr



all rights reserved


The Wandering Bufaleros Houston, Texas

As if the Highwaymen put a baby in the belly of The Traveling Wilburys and that thing went and had a pint with The Band.

contact / help

Contact The Wandering Bufaleros

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code